Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Stürck Eckhard Vorsitzender1@mvsh-kiel.de
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Schwarzenberg Frank Vorsitzender2@mvsh-kiel.de
Schatzmeister
Grund Hartmut Kassenwart@mvsh-kiel.de
Sportleiter
Kreft Torben Sportwart@mvsh-kiel.de
Schriftführerin
Köpke Ursula info@mvsh-kiel.de

Beiräte

Lehrgänge und Seewesen
von Bredow Michael Henrik Lehrwart@mvsh-kiel.de
Gesellschaftliche Veranstaltungen
Scharping Frank Veranstaltungen@mvsh-kiel.de
Segelobmann
von Einem Bernhard Segelobmann@mvsh-kiel.de
Umweltschutz
Liebau Hermann Umwelt@mvsh-kiel.de
Liegeplätze
Schalnis Peter Liegeplatz@mvsh-kiel.de