Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Troschke Thomas Vorsitzender1@mvsh-kiel.de
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Schwarzenberg Frank Vorsitzender2@mvsh-kiel.de
Schatzmeister
Grund Hartmut Kassenwart@mvsh-kiel.de
Sportleiter
Kreft Torben Sportwart@mvsh-kiel.de
Schriftführerin
Kuschnereit Nina info@mvsh-kiel.de

Beiräte

Lehrgänge und Seewesen
von Bredow Michael Henrik Lehrwart@mvsh-kiel.de
Gesellschaftliche Veranstaltungen
Kuschnereit Karsten Veranstaltungen@mvsh-kiel.de
Segelobmann
von Einem Bernhard Segelobmann@mvsh-kiel.de
Umweltschutz
Weiss Jürgen Umwelt@mvsh-kiel.de
Liegeplätze
Schalnis Peter Liegeplatz@mvsh-kiel.de