Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Thomas Troschke Vorsitzender1@mvsh-kiel.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Frank Schwarzenberg Vorsitzender2@mvsh-kiel.de

Schatzmeister

Hartmut Grund Kassenwart@mvsh-kiel.de

Sportleiter

Torben Kreft Sportwart@mvsh-kiel.de

Schriftführerin

Nina Kuschnereit info@mvsh-kiel.de

Beiräte

Lehrgänge und Seewesen

Frank Scharping Lehrwart@mvsh-kiel.de

Gesellschaftliche Veranstaltungen

Karsten Kuschnereit Veranstaltungen@mvsh-kiel.de

Segelobmann

Bernhard von Einem Segelobmann@mvsh-kiel.de

Umweltschutz

Jürgen Weiss Umwelt@mvsh-kiel.de

Liegeplätze

Roland Sielaff Liegeplatz@mvsh-kiel.de